search
Price $
Home > Cincinnati buy, sell, trade > Cincinnati free

Posted: Tuesday, December 26, 2017 4:25 PM

Reply

am currently offering childcare in my home for $10/day, it can be adjusted for parents of multiple children. I am making the first week free to help families who need a head start or just began a new career. I am located right on Beechmont Ave, in a secured building, minutes from all major highways. I am available 24/7 - 7 days a week. I have lots of toys, games, educational activities and crafts. I'm in minutes of the local library and parks. I am currently enrolled in college online for early childhood education, which is why I have so much freetime. I've been caring for children for 16 years. I am able to keep to schedules and have cards for each child of their likes and dislikes, allergies and other important information. If you have any questions or would like to schedule a time to meet please call me, Sarah, 513-252-7763

Thank you!!

Children are our most precious resources!

• Location: Cincinnati, Cincinnati/Mt. Washington/Anderson

• Post ID: 55927617 cincinnati

Play it safe. Avoid Scammers.

Most of the time, transactions outside of your local area involving money orders, cashier checks, wire transfers or shipping (especially overseas shipping) are scams or frauds.

Report all scam attempts to abuse@backpage.com.

cincinnati.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com